The board  of directors of LEAP Holdings Group Limited (the “Company”) is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 23 August 2019 (the “AGM”), all proposed resolutions  as set out in the notice of AGM of the Company dated 22 July 2019  were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the “Shareholders”) by way of poll.

The Board hereby announces that:

  • All ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM;

  • Mr. Luo Ting has retired as executive Director of the Company, resigned as the authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules, and ceased to be a member of Remuneration Committee with effect from the conclusion of the AGM;

  • Mr. Zhu Junkan has retired as an executive Director of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the AGM;

  • Mr. Li Zhouxin was appointed as a member of remuneration committee of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the AGM; and

  • Mr. Ren Yunan was appointed as the authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules.